Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 4th October 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 7th October 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 9th October 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 11th October 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 14th October 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 16th October 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 18th October 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 21st October 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 23rd October 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 25th October 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 28th October 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 30th October 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
<< September 2018